WIPs Board

President:


Muriel Chrisman Holmes
RidgeWorth Investments
(404) 845-7597
murielcholmes@gmail.com
Second Term expires 12/2018

Vice-President:

Jodi Malis, CPA
Hancock Askew & Co, LLP
(678) 992-1559
jmalis@hancockaskew.com
Second Term expires 12/2017

Treasurer:

Leilani A. Robinson
Hall Benefits Law
(678) 439-6236
lrobinson@hallbenefitslaw.com
First Term expires 12/2018

Secretary:

Sara Tegethoff
Calamos Financial Services, LLC
(770) 335-9977
stegethoff@calamos.com
Second Term expires 12/2018

Dinners:


Polina Denissova
Berman Capital
(404) 642-8669
pdenissova@gmail.com
Second Term expires 12/2018

 

Website:


Atiya Hart
Swerdlin & Company
(678) 775-5574
ahart@swerdlin.net
First Term expires 12/2017

 

Social Events:

Emily C. Hootkins
Alston & Bird LLP
(404) 8813-4601
emily.hootkins@alston.com
First Term expires 12/2018

Membership Coordinator:

 

Upcoming Events:

WIPS SUMMER SOCIAL

Thursday, August 10th from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Fado Irish Pub - Midtown
933 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA